/  11.16.2021

This Friday (Nov. 19), D-Block Europe will release their long-awaited project Home Alone 2, the sequel to their Gold-certified mixtape Home Alone. The project will come with 23 songs and appearances from Wretch 32, AJ Tracey, M Huncho, Central Cee, Tion Wayne, close collaborator Lil Pino, and more.

Before Home Alone 2 arrives, fans can check out another standout cut titled “Chrome Hearts,” which features an assist from MigosOffset and sees the collaborators harmonizing about getting money and all that it brings with it:

“Stars in the Cullinan, I can make a hundred, then I double it, this an AP, yes, a skeleton, I busted it, straight up out the bando, we were hustlin’, cold heart, I can’t trust nobody I been drippin’ in my Chrome Heart, wide body Ferrari, when I pull up, bring the hoes out, we walk through the club, ain’t no searchin’, with the poles out, Lambo with the doors up, chinchilla, it’s cold outside…”

Last year, D-Block Europe released their official debut LP The Blue Print — Us vs. Them, which contained 29 tracks with additional contributions from Srno, Lil Pino, Raye, Aitch, and Stefflon Don. The project was a big success for the British stars, with first week placements set at one and two on UK’s R&B Albums and Albums charts, respect — the project subsequently earned them a Silver certification. 2020 also saw Young Adz teaming up with heavyweights Skepta and Chip for the album Insomnia, which Dirtbike contributed to on the standout cut “Demons.”

Press play on a visualizer for “Chrome Hearts” — along with, if you missed it, the full tracklisting for Home Alone 2 — below.

Home Alone 2 tracklist:

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Blood Diamonds”
  3. “No Competition”
  4. “Funny Bunny Nails”
  5. “Crypto’s and Crime”
  6. “Chrome Hearts” feat. Offset
  7. “Money Can’t Buy Heart”
  8. “Miskeen” feat. Jordan Morris and Tiny Boost
  9. “Black Sheep” feat. Lil Pino
  10. “Don’t Go” feat. Wretch 32
  11. “Pay Attention”
  12. “Esta Denied”
  13. “Squid Game”
  14. “Ski Dream”
  15. “U.K. Duty Paid”
  16. “Mood” feat. M Huncho
  17. “Overseas” feat. Central Cee
  18. “Love is Blind”
  19. “Patek Pain”
  20. “Be Polite” feat. Tion Wayne
  21. “Make You Smile” feat. AJ Tracey
  22. “Desire”
  23. “Kevin McCallister” feat. Lil Pino



View More



View More


REVOLT x Vice: A Juneteenth special

Mara Schiavocampo and guests celebrate Juneteenth with a roundtable discussion about some of the most ...
  /  06.19.2022

Watch Lucky Daye deliver a sensual performance of "Roll Some Mo"

In honor of Black Music Month, REVOLT has teamed up with Xfinity and Grammy award-winning ...
  /  06.20.2022

Building a future for Black dance

REVOLT sat down with Big Boss Vette during Black Music Month to discuss her music, influences, ...
  /  06.23.2022

King Combs vs. Pardison Fontaine (Semi-Finals) | ‘The Crew League’ (S2, Ep. 6)

In the most dramatic Crew League game yet, King Combs and The CYN Mob battle against Pardison Fontaine ...
  /  07.09.2021
View More