Over the weekend, viewers tuned in to Starz for the season premiere of “BMF,” 50 Cent’s latest small screen venture that sets out to tell the lives of brothers Demetrius “Big Meech” Flenory and Terry “Southwest T” Flenory. In addition to the episode, fans also got to check out the official theme song — the S.Dot-produced “Wish Me Luck,” which features 50 Cent alongside Snoop Dogg, Moneybagg Yo, and Charlie Wilson.

As expected, “Wish Me Luck” matches the Flenory brothers’ story with hard-hitting lines about the ups and downs of the drug game:

“The D’s ain’t that good, these niggas is rattin’, they tellin’ what’s going on, that’s how they know what’s happenin’, I’m riding with the top down, trunk full of yola, ghetto pharmaceutical, I move that coca cola, thousand grams of pure tho, I fuck with the weirdos, they snort away the pain, bang the dope in their vein, shorty crying, Christmas ain’t coming, her pops locked up…”

“Wish Me Luck” follows last year’s “Part Of The Game,” another theme song that 50 Cent created for his “Power” spinoff “Power Book III: Raising Kanan.” Before that, the Queens veteran liberated a slew of loose cuts over the past few years, including “I’m The Man (Remix)” and “No Romeo No Juliet” with Chris Brown, “Still Think I’m Nothing” with Jeremih, “Crazy” with PnB Rock, and a remix of the “Power” motif “Big Rich Town” with Trey Songz and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie. 50’s last official body of work, The Kanan Tape, made landfall back in 2015 and saw seven songs with collaborations alongside the likes of Young Buck, Boosie Badazz, Post Malone, Sonny Digital, London On Da Track, and The Alchemist. 50’s fifth studio LP, Animal Ambition: An Untamed Desire to Win, arrived a year prior.

Press play on 50 Cent & Co.’s “Wish Me Luck.”