clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tion Wayne and ArrDee are “Wid It” in new visual

Wayne’s long-awaited debut, ‘Green With Envy,’ makes landfall next month.

Tion Wayne
Tion Wayne
Video screenshot

Earlier this week, Tion Wayne took to social media to officially announce his debut album Green With Envy, which will see 17 tracks with additional features from Polo G, Fivio Foreign, D-Block Europe, Davido, Potter Payper, fellow neighborhood talents 3x3, and more. Today (August 20), he keeps the momentum going with his latest single “Wid It,” a collaboration with ArrDee that was preceded by a TikTok-ready dance. Produced by Gotcha Bxtch, the drill cut is a lesson is wealth and excess, with lines about women, high-end cars, and more:

“I got blonde girls comin’ to my show, even though their dad is a racist, ever since I made “I Dunno,” the taxman on me for my statements, lack on the roads, exchange blows, we run from the feds, in plain clothes...

They chat on my name, they stayed broke, the Lambo it roar, the Wraith, Rolls, but we ain’t home, but her dad wants Phil Foden, they think the way I whip the G-Wags, it’s stolen...”

Much like previous videos, the clip for “Wid It” sees Tion and ArrDee mobbing heavy with their respective crews throughout, rocking lots of green and showing off Lambos, monster trucks, women, and more. Tion also makes sure to throw in a quick plug for German Doner Kebab’s Boss Box, a concept birthed from the still-active pandemic.

Check out “Wid It” and the full tracklisting for Green With Envy — out September 17 — below.

Green With Envy tracklist:

  1. “Where Were They”
  2. “Wid It” with ArrDee
  3. “Anything Grr” feat. DB, E1, and ZT
  4. “Rock Dat” feat. Polo G
  5. “Loyal” feat. NSG
  6. “More Money”
  7. “West End” feat. D-Block Europe
  8. “WYS” feat. RAYE
  9. “4 Life” feat. Afro B
  10. “Wow”
  11. “Body (Remix)” with Russ Millions and feat. ArrDee, Bugzy Malone, Buni, DARKOO, E1, Fivio Foreign, and ZT
  12. “Realist One”
  13. “Spend a Bag” feat. 6LACK
  14. “Make It Out” feat. Joe Black, Potter Payper, Rimzee, and Scorcher
  15. “Who True” with Davido and JAE5
  16. “Home Coming”
  17. “Road to Riches”

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.