clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

ALLBLACK teams up with G-Eazy and E-40 for “10 Toes”

The track is expected to appear on ALLBLACK’s forthcoming ‘TY4FWM (Thank You For Fuckin’ With Me)’ project.

allblack “10 Toes” video screenshot

It’s a Bay Area affair on ALLBLACK’s brand new track “10 Toes.” For the new video, the Oakland representative enlisted G-Eazy and E-40 to help him bring forth the new taste of his upcoming project.

Earlier this month, ALLBLACK announced the title and release date of his forthcoming debut project TY4FWM (Thank You For Fuckin’ With Me), which will make landfall on May 7. With the announcement came a new song and video for “Ego” featuring Drakeo The Ruler produced by Kenny Beats. The new album feature Vince Staples, Drakeo the Ruler, Mozzy, G-Eazy, E-40, Sada Baby, and more with production from Kenny Beats, DTB, Cole M.G.N., ShMartin and Cal-A. His last project was No Shame 3, which came out in 2020. This year he has shared singles like “Anejo” and “Don’t Get Grabbed” featuring Dom The President.

Last month, G-Eazy shared his “Break From LA” freestyle. He is currently reportedly putting the finishing touches on his forthcoming album These Things Happen Too, the sequel to 2014’s These Things Happen. Last year, G-Eazy unveiled an experimental project titled Everything’s Strange Here, a 10-song body of work that saw him delving into more alternative genres outside of hip hop. Prior to that, he released his third studio LP The Beautiful & Damned, which contained 20 cuts and additional features from Halsey, Charlie Puth, A$AP Rocky, Cardi B, Kehlani, E-40, and more.

Before 2021 arrived, rap giants E-40 and Too $hort joined forces for both a legendary “Verzuz” battle, delivering some of their greatest hits from the past few decades. In addition to the Bay area showdown, the veteran artists also joined forces for the double album Ain’t Gone Do It/Terms & Conditions, which saw 20 tracks and a slew of notable features from the likes of Guapdad 4000, Mistah F.A.B., Drakeo The Ruler, G-Eazy, Brent Faiyaz, Freddie Gibbs, and Larry June.

Be sure to press play on ALLBLACK’s brand new music video for “10 Toes” featuring G-Eazy and E-40 down below.

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.