This Friday (Dec. 1), Sexyy Red will unveil the deluxe edition of her breakout mixtape, Hood Hottest Princess. On the upgrade, fans will receive 11 additional cuts, including the well-received singles “Shake Yo Dreads” and “Free My N**ga.” Chief Keef, G Herbo, 42 Dugg, Summer Walker, and Sukihana also contributed to the forthcoming release.

Hood Hottest Princess originally made landfall back in June with collaborations alongside the likes of Nicki Minaj, Tay Keith, and Juicy J. The project was driven by hard-hitting cuts like “SkeeYee,” which continues to take dance floors and locker rooms across the country by storm, and “Hellcats SRTs,” a Shawn Ferrari-produced offering that later received a remix assist from Lil Durk. Shortly after the mixtape’s arrival, Sexyy Red hit the road for both Drake’s “It’s All A Blur Tour” and her own “Hood Hottest Princess Tour,” the latter of which came to a close on Wednesday (Nov. 29).

“It’s cool. I get money from it, but at the same time I’m a chill person,” the St. Louis talent admitted when asked about fame and success after “Pound Town.” “So when people be coming up to me screaming and just trying to twerk on me, I don’t like all that kind of stuff. I just be trying to chill. I don’t be with all that, especially if I don’t know you because I be paranoid. So I don’t know if you an opp or what.”

Check out the full tracklisting for Sexyy Red‘s Hood Hottest Princess (Deluxe) below.

Hood Hottest Princess (Deluxe) tracklist:

  1. “Sexyy Red For President”
  2. “Booty Meat (F My Baby Dad)”
  3. “Ghetto Princess” feat. Chief Keef
  4. “Sexyy Please”
  5. “Hold On Yeah”
  6. “Shake Yo Dreads”
  7. “Perfect Match” feat. 42 Dugg and G Herbo
  8. “Free My N**ga”
  9. “I Might” feat. Summer Walker
  10. “I Don’t Wanna Be Saved”
  11. “Hood Rats” feat. Sukihana