Next Friday (Sept. 24), many will head into theaters to check out the musical drama Dear Evan Hansen, which is based on a play of the same name and is centered around an anxiety-riddled high school student who finds himself in a whirlwind of situations as a result of a peer who committed suicide. Accompanying the film is an official soundtrack, which — in addition to contributions from the actors themselves — will see music provided by the likes of SZA, Carrie Underwood, Tori Kelly, Dan + Shay, and FINNEAS.

Today, fans can check out a new single from said compilation titled “You Will Be Found,” a collaboration between London’s Sam Smith and Atlanta’s Summer Walker that should provide plenty of inspiration for any who are feeling hopeless and without support:

“Have you ever felt like nobody was there? Have you ever felt forgotten in the middle of nowhere? Have you ever felt like you could disappear, like you could fall and no one would hear? Well, let that lonely feeling wash away, maybe there’s a reason to believe you’ll be okay…”

Check out Sam Smith and Summer Walker’s emotionally charged “You Will Be Found,” along with a full tracklisting for the soundtrack to Dear Evan Hansen, below.

Dear Evan Hansen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) tracklist:

  1. “Waving Through a Window” by Ben Platt and Dear Evan Hansen Choir
  2. “For Forever (Film Version)” by Ben Platt
  3. “Sincerely, Me” by Colton Ryan, Ben Platt, and Nik Dodani
  4. “Requiem” by Kaitlyn Dever, Danny Pino, and Amy Adams
  5. “If I Could Tell Her” by Ben Platt and Kaitlyn Dever
  6. “The Anonymous Ones” by Amandla Stenberg
  7. “You Will Be Found” by Ben Platt, Amandla Stenberg, Liz Kate, Demarius Copes, Isaac Powell, Hadiya Eshé, Kaitlyn Dever, and Dear Evan Hansen Choir
  8. “Only Us” by Kaitlyn Dever and Ben Platt
  9. “Words Fail (Film Version)” by Ben Platt
  10. “So Big/So Small” by Julianne Moore
  11. “A Little Closer” by Colton Ryan
  12. “You Will Be Found” by Sam Smith and Summer Walker
  13. “The Anonymous Ones” by SZA
  14. “Only Us” by Carrie Underwood and Dan + Shay
  15. “A Little Closer” by FINNEAS
  16. “Waving Through a Window” by Tori Kelly