If there’s anyone who has made January an eventful month, it’s Chip. In just other two weeks, the British star will release his eleventh mixtape Snakes & Ladders, which will see 21 tracks and additional features from Bugzy Malone, Headie One, MoStack, Mavado, and more. Fans have already seen visuals from the forthcoming project for “Ignite” with Dizzee Rascal and Jme, “Killer MC,” and “Flowers” — last week, Chip liberated another for the Young Adz and Young M.A-assisted “Lumidee,” which sees the artists rapping to their women over production from The FaNaTiX. The colorful visual matches that energy with the artists in different locations while a bevy of beauties surround them.

Mere days after the release of “Lumidee,” Chip then switched things up with a loose cut titled “10 Commandments” — a direct shot at fellow UK peer-turned=enemy Stormzy in regards to his recent appearance on Ghetts’ “Skengman”:

“Okay then, you’re a bad boy, okay then, wicked skeng man, okay then, with all that money can’t buy these flows, son wanna have a go, okay then/

Foster care that when I spray pen, hashtag merky, but you’re not a merker, promise when I finish with this coconut I’m gonna’ push his hairline back further…/”

Fans can check out “Lumidee,” “10 Commandments,” and the full tracklist for Snakes & Ladders below.

Snakes & Ladders tracklist:

  1. “No Goat (Intro)”
  2. “Allow It”
  3. “See Through” feat. Kida Kudz
  4. “Ignite” feat. Dizzee Rascal & Jme
  5. “Grown Flex” feat. Bugzy Malone
  6. “Done Know” feat. Headie One
  7. “100K” feat. MoStack
  8. “Give Tanks” feat. Mavado
  9. “Top Shelf” feat. Tiwa Savage
  10. “Skeletons (Interlude)”
  11. “Eskimo Dance” feat. Parker Ighile
  12. “No Reason” feat. Aisa
  13. “Killer MC”
  14. “Lumidee” feat. Young Adz & Young M.A
  15. “Hersheys” feat. D-Block Europe
  16. “Party Ah Keep” feat. Haile & Stylo G
  17. “Own World” feat. Dirtbike LB
  18. “0420 (R.I.P Black the Ripper)”
  19. “Hot 97 (Outro)”
  20. “Flowers”
  21. “Daily Duppy (2020)”