West coasters Jay Worthy and Sean House — together known as LNDN DRGS — have been doing their part to keep the G-Funk movement alive since their self-titled EP back in 2015. This Friday (December 11), they’ll continue that with their new project Burnout 4, which will see nine cuts and additional assists from Smoke DZA, Larry June, Chuck Inglish, Stalley, Boldy James, and more. Before that arrives, fans get to see a self-titled visual containing parts of what is presumed to be two different tracks from the forthcoming drop.

Directed by Danny Trin, the clip shows Jay Worthy mobbing heavy in New York, repping his gang and even running into Jim Jones while delivering his street subject matter:

“Think about my life and how that shit went, burned a lot of bridges, made some real friends, sinned a lot of bitches, tied some loose ends, got me feeling like Pac in this black Benz…/”

Burnout 4 will follow last year’s Affiliated, which saw 14 cuts and a wealth of features from TF, IAMSU!, G Perico, Conway The Machine, Problem, Casey Veggies, Meyhem Lauren, Krayzie Bone, and more.

In addition to his reunion with Sean House, this year also saw Jay Worthy bless his fanbase with the well-received projects Two4one, Eat When You’re Hungry Sleep When You’re Tired, and Till The Morning, the last two of which were produced exclusively by Harry Fraud and Shlohmo, respectively.

Check out both the aforementioned visual for Burnout 4 and the album of the same name’s tracklist below.

Burnout 4 tracklist:

  1. “Rokk Dreams (Intro)” feat. Smoke DZA and Wacko
  2. “Always” feat. Larry June
  3. “Gangsta Party” feat. Serv-On
  4. “Frank White”
  5. “Mic Rap (Interlude)”
  6. “Drills” feat. Elcamino
  7. “Starstrukk” feat. Michael Christmas and Chuck Inglish
  8. “Let Me Know” feat. Stalley
  9. “Legend of Zelda (Outro)” feat. Boldy James