Today (Oct. 23), fans are able to check out both the artwork and tracklisting for Lola Brooke’s upcoming debut, Dennis Daughter, which will boast additional appearances from Coi Leray, Bryson Tiller, Nija, and more. The project also contains the updated version of the Brooklyn star’s runaway hit “Don’t Play With It,” complete with assists from Latto and Yung Miami.

On Friday (Oct. 20), Brooke liberated a new visual from said body of work for “Pit Stop,” a collaboration with French Montana. The subject matter found on the Ejmacc, Reggie, Reefa, and Unicus-produced offering kept with the aggressiveness of previous drops.

“Okay, she wobble it, and droppin’ it and twerkin’ for cash, quit bein’ stingy with that b**ch, you better throw up a bag, godd**n, I’ma need an M, don’t be actin’ shy, send some money I could spend, ask me where my man at, n**ga, I don’t know, say you wanna risk it all, I hope, could never play with ‘nani, no, no, no, said he like me more than his b**ch, ooh, oh, no…”

The accompanying clip for “Pit Stop” came courtesy of Starr Mazi and showed Brooke and Montana keeping the energy at maximum levels with their respective crews. The duo could be spotted catching vibes at a gas station with a fleet of high-end cars and at a party with exotic dancing in the background. You can check that out, along with the complete artwork and tracklist for Dennis Daughter, below. The project arrives Nov. 10.

Dennis Daughter tracklist:

  1. “Intro (2023 Flow)”
  2. “I AM LOLA”
  3. “Don’t Get Me Started” feat. Coi Leray and Nija
  4. “Best Side”
  5. “Pit Stop” feat. French Montana
  6. “It’s Me Again”
  7. “You” feat. Bryson Tiller
  8. “Vacant Heart”
  9. “Dear Dennis”
  10. “Shelter Baby (Be That B**ch)”
  11. “God Bless All The Rappers”
  12. Don’t Play With It” feat. Latto and Yung Miami