It’s been a little more than a year since Giggs dropped off his last body of work Now Or Never, a 16-song mixtape with additional assists from A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Emeli Sandé, Dave, Jorja Smith, Obongjayar, and more. Since then, the South London icon has continued to deliver on songs by his peers, including standouts like Ghetts’ “Crud,” RAY BLK’s “Games,” Dave’s “In The Fire,” and Meek Mill’s “Northside Southside.”

Today (Nov. 26), fans can now check out two new tracks from Giggs titled “Differences” and “Innocent.” “Differences” is a collaboration alongside Rowdy Rebel, and — as you’d expect — sees both delivering top tier rhymes about the streets and their current situations with little effort:

“We just get rid of him, we got the ball and we dribblin’, call all my niggas in, wrappin’ him up, we gonna ribbon him, he’s in the States, he’s with the guys, but, he’s not a citizen, we drop the work, we get to litterin’, skrr, any location, thirty-two shots, seventy patients, yeah, ready or not, Freddy and Jason, whip, spin in that basement, I’ve been in that basement…”

“Innocent” continues Giggs’ penchant for dark, vivid rhymes about his life, making the two-for-one release a perfect gift for longtime fans and newcomers looking for hard-hitting, unapologizing road rap. What’s truly dope is that the accompanying videos for both songs sees Hollowman mobbing heavy in NYC — the past month or so has produced social media clips of Giggs rubbing elbows with the likes of JAY-Z, Conway The Machine, and more, much to the delight of Giggs’ many supporters and witnesses of his decades-long grind. Courtesy of One Take, the fiery clip for “Differences” sees him delivering his bars next to his GS9 counterpart, renowned entrepreneur Slowbucks, and their respective crews throughout.

Press play on both “Differences” and “Innocent” below.