So far this year, Flipp Dinero has dropped off a fair amount of singles like “Fall Thru” with DJ Megan Ryte, “Play My Part,” and “The Get Back” to hold fans over for the time being. This week, he treated fans to a full EP titled Table For One. The new project spans five tracks, kicking off with “No Option” and coming to a close with “Richie$.” On the former track, Flipp gets straight to it right from the opening bars over a triumphant beat:

I’m watchin’ these n***as, I helped to get richer, they switch up and shit like they did it themselves/ I got no love for these n***as, no trust I’m in love with the bag, I need nobody else/ Spent a step with no stylist, I made it this far so I don’t need no help/

Heart is too cold in this shit, I got no options these VVS diamonds I put on myself (Yeah, yeah) you know how we go, said this what I’d do

Last year, Flipp Dinero was a part of some dope collabs like “NO NO NO” with A Boogie and also Lil Baby‘s music video “How I Move” unveiled in February. Flipp’s last project before this was 2019’s LOVE FOR GUALA, which included his smash hit “Leave Me Alone.” On Valentine’s Day this year, A Boogie unveiled his Artist 2.0 project, which saw features from names like Summer Walker, Khalid, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Roddy Ricch, and Gunna. He followed up later on during the summer with its deluxe version, which included nine brand new additions, bringing the total to a whopping 29-track long body of work. Most recently, A Boogie can be heard on DJ Envy’s single “Sittin’ In My Car” featuring Fabolous.

Be sure to press play on Flipp Dinero’s brand new Table for One EP.