A little over a year ago, A$AP Ferg dropped off the mixtape Floor Seats II, the 11-track sequel to his 2019 EP Floor Seats that saw additional contributions from Marilyn Manson, Tyga, Latto, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Fivio Foreign, Diddy, and more. Since then, he’s contributed to a Pornhub Christmas mixtape and reunited with his A$AP Mob collective during this year’s Yams Day festivities, where fans got to check out the new song “Focus.” The Harlem star has also contributed to tracks like Sevyn Streeter’s “Guilty” with Chris Brown, Duke Deuce’s “Fell Up In The Club,” BROCKHAMPTON’s “Bankroll” with A$AP Rocky, Logic’s “Perfect (Remix)” with Lil Wayne, and, earlier this month, Meek Mill’s Expensive Pain standout “Me (FWM).”

Mere days ago, Ferg revealed that he’d signed with JAY-Z’s Roc Nation under a management deal. It was also announced that he would move forward to release music via A$AP Worldwide, Polo Grounds Music, and RCA Records — his solo drops also would be without “A$AP” attached to his moniker.

As previous reported by REVOLT, he explained the decision as “a dream” to align himself with Hov:

“For decades I have looked up to the moves he’s made with his diverse range of business ventures but especially with companies like Roc-A-Fella and Roc Nation. His ability to build brands and create teams alongside leaders like Jay Brown is unmatched, and it feels good to be officially a part of the family.”

Today (Oct. 27), that new partnership brings forth Ferg’s new single “Green Juice,” a collaboration alongside Pharrell Williams and sees production handled by Pharrell and Chad Hugo’s The Neptunes — that collaboration can be enjoyed in its entirety below. Presumably, an official follow-up to his sophomore LP, the top ten-charting Always Strive and Prosper released back in 2016, is arriving sometime before year’s end.