Pretty Bitch Summer has officially commenced, and Saweetie is leading the charge. To set the tone for a fun-filled next few months, the Bay Area rapper unleashed a playlist filled with songs she’s currently feeling. Pretty Summer Playlist: Season 1 includes seven songs and features from names like Lourdiz and Drakeo The Ruler. For the latter assist, she dropped a full visual for the track “Risky,” where she goes full force with the bars:

Saweetie, how it feel doing numbers? I put rims on a hot pink Honda/ Lipgloss on, it’s a pretty bitch summer, take it how you wanna, I put it on my mama/ I heard around town, I’m the baddest ever, bitches love sayin’ how they fake did it better/ Heard them hoes linked up, they be mad together, I could do the splits with the 100 spread do better/

Back in January, Saweetie linked up with Doja Cat and blessed fans with a new anthem to hype your bestie with. The “Best Friend” track got even better as Saweetie tapped Stefflon Don to add a fresh new paint job to the hit for its official remix.

Prior to Saweetie’s “Best Friend” was her Jhene Aiko-assisted single “Back To The Streets.” 2020 also saw Saweetie deliver dope cuts like “Money Mouf” with Tyga and YG, “Bussin 2.0” with Tay Money, and “Tap In,” the last of which as since climbed to the top 20 of the Billboard Hot 100. “Tap In” later on caught a big remix that featured Post Malone, DaBaby, and Jack Harlow. Pretty Bitch Music features some all-star-level production from names like Timbaland, Danja, Lil John, Murda Beatz and will follow her 2019 EP ICY.

Be sure to press play on Saweetie’s brand new Pretty Summer Playlist: Season 1 project down below. You can also view the official music video for “Risky” featuring Drakeo The Ruler down below.