clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

J. Cole announces “The Off-Season Tour” with 21 Savage and Morray

Cole’s “The Off-Season Tour” kicks off this fall.

J. Cole Tom Nicholson/Shutterstock

After hinting about a potential tour on social media, J. Cole has officially announced “The Off-Season Tour,” supported by 21 Savage and Morray. The rap star also revealed the tour’s dates, which expand across 17 U.S. cities this fall.

The Off-Season Tour. With 21 Savage and Morray,” Cole wrote on Instagram Tuesday (June 22). “Presale starting tomorrow. Tickets on sale Friday @ Dreamville.com. S e e . y o u . i n . a . f e w.”

According to Cole’s post, the tour will kick off on Sept. 24 in Miami and end on Oct. 21 in Los Angeles. The post also includes an undisclosed April 2022 date, signaling the next installment of Cole’s North Carolina Dreamville Fest.

Savage and Morray, who both appeared on The Off-Season track “My Life,” will be present for a majority of the shows. On Instagram, the latter artist expressed his excitement about the tour.

“Big bro this is a crazy blessing thanks for all your support throughout my journey you really the fucking goat,” Morray wrote.

Fans can purchase pre-sale tickets for the tour on Wednesday (June 23) at Dreamville.com. General sale tickets will become available starting this Friday (June 25). Earlier this week, Cole teased his social media followers about the prospect of a tour, which will be his first stretch of shows since his “KOD Tour” in 2018. Aside from the upcoming tour, the Grammy-winner was also recently revealed as a headliner for Rolling Loud New York and Rolling Loud Los Angeles.

The Off-Season was released to high praise this May and became Cole’s sixth No. 1 album after debuting at the top spot on the Billboard 200. At the time of its release, The Off-Season also earned the largest streaming week of the year and every song on the album entered the Billboard Hot 100 within the Top 40.

See the full list of dates for Cole’s “The Off-Season Tour” and his Instagram post below.

The Off-Season Tour:

* With 21 Savage, ^ With Special Guest Morray

Fri Sept. 24 – Miami, FL – FTX Arena*^

Sat Sept. 25 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center*^

Mon Sept. 27 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena^

Tue Sept. 28 – Greensboro, NC – Greensboro Coliseum Complex*^

Wed Sept. 29 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center*^

Fri Oct. 01 – Boston, MA – TD Garden*^

Sat Oct. 02 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center*^

Mon Oct. 04 – Washington DC – Capital One Arena*^

Tue Oct. 05 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena*^

Thu Oct. 07 – Chicago, IL – United Center*^

Sun Oct. 10 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center*^

Mon Oct. 11 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Arena*^

Thu Oct. 14 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena*^

Sat Oct. 16 – Las Vegas – MGM Grand Garden Arena*^

Sun Oct. 17 – Phoenix, AZ – Phoenix Suns Arena*^

Wed Oct. 20 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena*^

Thu Oct. 21 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum*^

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.