clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Benny The Butcher connects with Che Noir and Klass Murda for “Love Left”

The collaboration will appear on Benny’s forthcoming ‘Trust The Sopranos’ project.

Benny The Butcher’s “Love Left” artwork
Benny The Butcher’s “Love Left” artwork
T.C.F. Music Group

Later this month (May 21), Benny The Butcher will be unveiling his next project Trust The Sopranos, a 10-track offering that will see additional appearances from Rick Hyde, Ampichino, Elcamino, Chase Fetty, and more. This week, the Griselda/BSF emcee drops off a new single from said forthcoming release titled “Love Left,” which features Che Noir and Klass Murda. Produced by 38 Spesh, the track sees the artists rapping about toxic relationships:

“You the type to change up on me soon as you get ‘round company, looking for attention, speaking on business publicly, then suddenly, I’m ‘posed to forget it, like you fuck wit’ me, when the knife you stabbed me in the back with still stuck in me.../”

As previously reported by REVOLT, Benny The Butcher took to social media to speak on the first time he met DMX in lieu of his unfortunate passing, revealing that he missed flights for the unforgettable moment to take place:

“ was worth it cuz we kicked it played his album & my shit in the Parkin lot for hours eatin caviar smokin and drinking ace and talkin our shit RIP DMX.”

Press play on Benny The Butcher, Che Noir, and Klass Murda’s “Love Left” — along with the Ransom-assisted “Spineless” — and check out the full tracklisting for Trust The Sopranos below. In related news, Benny also recently announced “The Burden of Plugs” tour, which will run from October to November in major U.S. cities. Fans can take a look at the full schedule here.

Trust The Sopranos tracklist:

  1. “Immunity” with ElCamino
  2. “Corner”
  3. “Price of Fame” feat. Ché Noir & Ransom
  4. “Spineless” with Ransom
  5. “Tokyo Drift feat. Ampichino
  6. “Long Story Short”
  7. “Load Up” feat. Heem & Rick Hyde
  8. “Love Left feat. Ché Noir & Klass Murda
  9. “Blue Money”
  10. “Silent Death” feat. Chase Fetti & Rick Hyde

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.