On Jan. 26, Cole Bennett and Lyrical Lemonade will unveil All Is Yellow, a compilation led by Lil Durk and Kid Cudi’s “Guitar In My Room,” Juice WRLD and Cordae’s “Doomsday” and Jack Harlow and Dave’s “Stop Giving Me Advice.” On Saturday (Jan. 13), fans were able to take a look at the project’s full tracklisting, which confirmed additional appearances from Eminem, Juicy J, Swae Lee, G Herbo, SahBabii, Ski Mask The Slump God and more.

In addition to the tracklist, a new visual for “Fallout” was unveiled, serving as the final single from All Is Yellow and featuring Gus Dapperton, Lil Yachty, and Joey Badass. The genre-bending offering began with Dapperton’s melodic lines about experiencing love in the moment.

“Back in my arms once again/ I’m praying and hoping for touchdown/ You said that you needed a friend/ To cover up all the tough spots/Death from the moment we met/ Was laughing, a 10-minute warning/ After we make our amends/ Let’s fall back in love in the fallout shelter/ Go ahead and play with my money, my money/ Baby, it’s so f**kin’ funny to me, I get off/ On the thought of you and me in the end…”

“I just hope that it inspires people to push the boundaries and do things that they normally wouldn’t do,” Bennett stated in an interview with Complex. “I found myself very uncomfortable and overwhelmed in many points of this process and I’ve learned so much from it as a man, as a creative, as so many different things. When you push your boundaries, you learn so much about yourself and what you want to be better at. That’s what I hope that it does. I hope it inspires people.”

Check out the aforementioned tracklisting for Lyrical Lemonade’s All Is Yellow below.