Come June 25, the ninth installment of the popular Fast & Furious series will finally arrive in American theaters. Today, fans get to check out the official soundtrack for F9: The Fast Saga a week in advance, which follows last year’s Road to Fast 9 mixtape and sees a slew of contributions from Trippie Redd, Skepta, Pop Smoke, King Von, Sean Paul, Lil Tecca, Polo G, Offset, and more. The project was preceded by the singles “Fast Lane” with Don Toliver, Lil Durk, and Latto, and “I Won” with Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow, and 24kGoldn. In addition to the who’s who of hip hop stars that are taking part in F9: The Fast Saga’s official soundtrack, many of your favorite producers are assisting behind the boards as well — DJ Chose, Taz Taylor, Rvssian, FKi 1st, Go Grizzly, Ism, and Tariq Beats are but a sampling of the beatsmiths that have provided their talents to the compilation.

Fast 9 brings back longtime cast members Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese, Ludacris, Jordana Brewster, and Sung Kang while adding on newer actors like John Cena, Helen Mirren, Kurt Russell, and Charlize Theron — the last of whom made her debut appearance in The Fate of the Furious. This time, Diesel character, Dom Toretto, finds himself coming face to face with someone from his past, as explained in the film’s official synopsis:

“Dom Toretto is living the quiet life off the grid with Letty and his son, but they know that danger always lurks just over the peaceful horizon. This time, that threat forces Dom to confront the sins of his past to save those he loves most. His crew soon comes together to stop a world-shattering plot by the most skilled assassin and high-performance driver they’ve ever encountered — Dom’s forsaken brother.”

Enjoy the official soundtrack to F9: The Fast Saga — and, if you missed it, the actual movie’s official trailer and the video for the aforementioned standout “I Won” — in its entirety.