The official tracklist for DMX’s highly anticipated album Exodus was unveiled Friday (May 14) via Swizz Beatz’ Instagram.

X’s brother, friend and longtime collaborator posted an image of the art for the back of the album, revealing the names of the other artists featured.

The picture confirmed some rumored collaborations and shut down others. For example, the JAY-Z and Nas track REVOLT previously reported did make the album. As did several others that X mentioned in his “Drink Champs” interview. The album includes songs with The LOX, Griselda, Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg, Bono, Usher and Alicia Keys.

Moneybagg Yo, Mr. Porter and X’s son Exodus are also listed on the album’s back cover. However, the Pop Smoke track DMX previously mentioned did not make the cut.

Swizz captioned the post: “Let’s get to the magic !!!!!! 5/28 EXODUS the ALBUM. Long live @dmx The Great. official tracklist.”

Swizz also held a virtual listening party for The Dog via Zoom, HipHopDX reports. “This project meant a lot to him,” Swizz said during the Zoom call. “It was something he showed up to do and couldn’t wait for people to hear. It was a project he wanted the world to hear. We didn’t want to wait too long because he didn’t want to wait too long. The album’s name is Exodus, which he has across his neck and is on the album cover. It’s also his youngest son’s name.”

“He was just in a good vibe. He was just in a good energy. I can’t lie. When he left us, I was pretty shocked because he was just ready to go to the next level,” Swizz continued. “We started the album cycle and then we was going to start the physical fitness side of it. We was about to go to the gym. We was about to be on a different type of the schedule for the whole month and he was in a good space. All of a sudden, that news happened and it just changed all the plans.”

Check out the official Exodus tracklist below: