This past weekend, Daz Dillinger took to social media to announce that he and Kurupt — together known as the legendary duo Tha Dogg Pound — have liberated their latest project DPG 4 LIFE, which was preceded by singles like “We Rollin,” “Bottom Bitch,” and “Nice & Slow.” The project also sees additional features from Snoop Dogg, Eric Bellinger, Kokane, Soopafly, Latoiya Williams, and more. Unfortunately, DPG 4 LIFE seems to have been taken down from Spotify mere days later, with no immediate confirmation as to when it would both return to that and be added to other available streaming platforms.

As we all wait, fans can still check out Tha Dogg Pound’s latest visual from said project for “Nice & Slow,” a track that features Snoop handling hook duties and sees the artists in adults-only mode with their respective love interests:

“Baby just take them panties off, lemme get inside that pussy slow, give it to you with an understanding so you know, how long strokin’ wit’ big daddy, I get that pussy wetter than an ocean, I’m drinkin, smokin’ with that potion, bust the pussy open..”

Directed by Jae Snyth, the accompanying video matches the song’s vibe with the legendary group enjoying a night in the strip club — naturally, there’s plenty of eye candy throughout the NSFW clip. Unfortunately, Snoop doesn’t make an appearance for the party.

Press play on Tha Dogg Pound’s “Nice & Slow” video below. You can also check out the full tracklisting for DPG 4 LIFE, which will hopefully return to the surface soon.

DPG 4 LIFE tracklist:

  1. “Ghetto” feat. Mello Rymes
  2. “We Rollin”
  3. “Dissolution of Marriage” feat. October London
  4. “Used 2” feat. Eric Bellinger
  5. “Bottom Bitch” feat. Tenah Nassar
  6. “Nice & Slow”
  7. “Skip Skip” feat. Kokane and Snoop Dogg
  8. “Baby I Want U Bac” feat. Latoiya Williams
  9. “It Ain’t Nuthin”
  10. “Im On It” feat. Soopafly
  11. “Let’s Roll”
  12. “Hood Girl” feat. Carlos McSwain
  13. “LA Here’s to U” feat. Wynn Vaughn