Back in 2001, Alicia Keys released her debut LP Songs In A Minor, an album that’s now become iconic in both R&B and music history overall. Boasting singles like “Fallin,” “Girlfriend,” “How Come You Don’t Call Me,” and “A Woman’s Worth,” Songs In A Minor saw 16 tracks with a single assist from Jimmy Cozier and production assistance from Kerry “Krucial” Brothers, Jermaine Dupri, Kandi Burruss, hip hop violinist Miri Ben-Ari, and more. Since its release, Songs In A Minor has both topped charts all over the world and earned Keys several Gold and Platinum plaques — including a seven-times Platinum certification in the United States alone.

This year marks the 20th anniversary of Songs In A Minor, and Keys has decided to release a special edition for fans to enjoy. Now, Songs In A Minor (20th Anniversary Edition) comes with 20 songs altogether, adding on two unreleased cuts — “Crazy (Mi Corazon)” and “Foolish Heart,” the latter of which is Keys’ first ever recordings — the Ali soundtrack version of “Fallin,” and “I Won’t (Crazy World),” another offering from the vault that appeared on the tenth anniversary edition of the album.

Including Songs In A Minor, Alicia Keys now has seven albums in her critically acclaimed discography. Her last full-length effort, Alicia, was released back in September and contained 15 tracks with features from Diamond Platnumz, Sampha, Tierra Whack, Miguel, Khalid, Snoh Aalegra, and Jill Scott. Alicia also came with digital bonus tracks with additional collaborations alongside Kaash Paige, SiR, and Brandi Carlile. More recently, Keys could also be heard on DMX’s posthumous drop Exodus, providing vocals on the standout track “Hold Me Down.”

Fans can enjoy Songs In A Minor (20th Anniversary Edition) via digital streaming platforms or on Alicia Keysofficial website, where you can also collect vinyl, merch, and more.