Back in August, Aminé released his Limbo album, the 14-track project that boasted a polished sound and features from Young Thug, JID, Summer Walker, Charlie Wilson, Vince Staples, and others. Now, the Portland rapper circles back around for the deluxe version of his beloved project, as he adds on seven brand new tracks and brand new features from names like Saba, Toosii, Valee, and more.

Limbo follows the 2018 mixtape OnePointFive, which contained 13 cuts and assists from Gunna, G Herbo, and Rico Nasty. His debut album, 2017’s Good For You, saw 15 tracks and was led by the singles like his monstrous breakout track “Caroline,” the Kehlani-assisted “Heebiejeebies,” “Turf,” “Wedding Crashers,” and “Spice Girl.” Recently, Aminé also landed a performance on Jimmy Kimmel Live! in September and performed both “Woodlawn” (which has a music video out now) and the opening track “Burden” while floating in a real hot air balloon.

In an interview from this year, Aminé reflected on the time period of his life where he took the leap of faith to pursue his true passion:

“I remember him putting out these little mixtapes, trying to get stuff retweeted, putting freaking fliers on corners, and [getting help from] all our friends in Portland. The slow grind. I remember Adam was trending [on Twitter] just in Portland, and it was like a big-ass deal. I remember him having like 1,000, 2,000 views on SoundCloud, to him going like, ‘Hey, this song got two million plays on Spotify, we’re about to make a music video for it.’ All of us still broke. I literally was told that if I failed this final, I would fail the class. So, I was like, ‘I don’t give a fuck.’ I just didn’t care.”

Check out the deluxe version of Aminé’s Limbo down below.