After months of anticipation, Run The Jewels have officially announced a June 5 release date for their upcoming album RTJ 4 and revealed the project’s tracklist. Duo-half El-P shared the Run The Jewels 4 tracklist in a tweet on Tuesday (May 12) and informed fans the album was “dropping in 24 days.”

“RTJ4 PRE ORDER GOING LIVE AT NOON ON RUNTHEJEWELS.COM,” El-P wrote, later tweeting that the massive influx of fans had temporarily crashed the website.

The album will feature Greg Nice and DJ Premier in the duo’s previously released single “OOH LA LA,” 2 Chainz on “Out of Sight,” Pharrell Williams and Rage Against the Machine’s Zack de la Rocha on “Ju$t” and Mavis Staples and Josh Homme in “Pulling the Pin.”

RTJ 4 will also include the previously released cut “Yankee and the Brave (Ep. 4),” which they dropped off earlier this year.

Run The Jewels released their most recent self-titled LP back in 2016. In March, Killer Mike spoke with GQ about the pair’s upcoming fourth installment.

“We really caught a groove this record, I will say that,” Mike shared. “We’ve always had moments where a groove peaks up, like something you could bop your shoulders to and move your ass to. To me this record caught a groove and rode it. This is a Run The Jewels record with a serious move and groove to it. This one is definitely gonna be move ya ass music and I’m ecstatic about it, ‘cause I like dancing.”

A month prior, El-P revealed on Twitter that Run The Jewels 4 was complete.

“I can also say at this point RTJ4 is about 11 jams, it’s under 40 minutes and not a second is wasted,” he shared on Twitter. “Hopefully that helps tide the curious over for a minute while we finish up. Big thanks to everyone waiting.”

See the Run The Jewels 4 cover art and tracklist below.