The-Dream is back like he never left and we’re here for it.

On Thursday (March 26), the singer revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, Sextape 4, on Instagram. The 13-track LP doesn’t feature any guest appearances and serves as the follow-up to his triple album, Ménage A Trois: Sextape Vol. 1, 2, 3, which released in December of 2018.

During a conversation with Billboard around the release of his triple album, The-Dream reflected on the work that went into creating his LP. The father of four explained that he didn’t hold back his creativity while working on his project.

“I didn’t cut any corners of edginess,” he said during the interview. “I just stuck to what my root was, because that’s what happens. You can be an architect of a certain thing and what’s new is always ‘better’ than what’s old. I can’t compete with what’s new, people expect certain things from me, whether they wanna admit it or not, but nobody can ever say I’ve made a sh–ty record or ever made an album with fillers. That’s not ever anything that I want to do, that’s me letting my core down and the core of R&B down. I just got bored for awhile and I wanted to dive more into things with people like Nas and JAY-Z and create a culture for The-Dream that wasn’t like, ‘Oh, the king of R&B!’ I want to be the king of music. Period.”

In addition to working on Sextape 4, The-Dream has also had a helping hand with Rihanna’s ninth studio album, which fans have titled R9. Although Rihanna has yet to release her LP, The-Dream confirmed that she was “about done” during a conversation with HOT 97 in January 2019. He also dished about working with Beyoncé and explained that she’s working on a secret project.

Check out The-Dream’s Sextape 4 tracklist below.