Rich The Kid has revealed the tracklist for Boss Man ahead of its release tomorrow (Mar. 13).

The 19-track LP will feature appearances from Lil Baby, London On Da Track, DaBaby, Nicki Minaj, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Quavo and Post Malone.

Rich The Kid spoke about the collaboration with Post Malone to Rap-Up. “We’ve actually known each other for like about five, six years, when he was in Atlanta. We caught back up years down the road. Post Malone got beats and they’re fire.” Post produced their collaboration “V12.”

Rich also shared his experience working with Minaj. “I just had this song that was perfect to get her on and then she just killed it, this monster verse,” he told the outlet. “She’s like one of the first to start the wave for all the other female rappers.”

Rich said fans can expect “a lot of bangers” on the forthcoming album.

“When I was working on my album, I was just feeling like I’m the CEO of my own label,” the rapper and Rich Forever Music CEO said. “It’s people that tell me what to do, like they can give me their opinion, but it’s not motherfuckers that’s telling me what to do.”

Boss Man drops at midnight on all streaming platforms. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. “Far From You”

2. “Stuck Together” (feat. Lil Baby)

3. “Ray Charles”

4. “Sick” (feat. DaBaby)

5. “Not Sorry” (feat. Nicki Minaj)

6. “Red”

7. “V12” (feat. Post Malone)

8. “For That”

9. “Depend On Me” (feat. Lil Tjay)

10. “Easy”

11. “About My Business”

12. “No Loyalty”

13. “Ain’t No Doubts”

14. “You”

15. “Racks On” (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

16. “I Want Mo” (feat. London On Da Track)

17. “Over With”

18. “That’s Tuff” (feat. Quavo)

19. “Money Talk” (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)