After what seems like forever, Lil Uzi Vert’s long-awaited album Eternal Atake has finally seen the light of day.

Following a tracklist reveal, the Philadelphia star unveiled the 18-track body of work, which features previous singles “That Way” and “Futsal Shuffle 2020.” Uzi also chose to handle most of the project solo, with a single feature from Odd Future alum Syd. The album is also accompanied by a cinematic short film that comes courtesy of Gibson Hazard. The clip matches the album’s artwork theme and features a group of women dressed in purple seemingly summoning Uzi, who leaves his mundane desk job The Matrix-style to follow signs to what ends up being a spaceship. A lot of very alien things quickly follow:

Prior to Eternal Atake, Lil Uzi Vert delivered his official studio debut Luv Is Rage 2 in 2017, which debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 and landed on many best-of lists for that year. Unfortunately, it became apparent that his relationship with DJ Drama and Don Cannon’s Generation Now imprint was souring, as he had taken to social media to air out his grievances over constant music release delays. Given that Eternal Atake sees a single recording copyright from Atlantic Records, it’s presumed that both parties have officially parted ways.

Nonetheless, you can now enjoy Eternal Atake in its entirety below or via your favorite streaming platform. Hopefully, it won’t take years for another release from Lil Uzi Vert.

Eternal Atake tracklisting:

  1. “Baby Pluto”
  2. “Lo Mein”
  3. “Silly Watch”
  4. “POP”
  5. “You Better Move”
  6. “Homecoming”
  7. “I’m Sorry”
  8. “Celebration Station”
  9. “Bigger Than Life”
  10. “Chrome Heart Tags”
  11. “Bust Me”
  12. “Prices”
  13. “Urgency” Feat. Syd
  14. “Venetia”
  15. “Secure the Bag”
  16. “P2”
  17. “Futsal Shuffle 2020” (Bonus Track)
  18. “That Way” (Bonus Track)