Billboard is exclusively reporting that H.E.R. with Skip Marley and Jill Scott are slated to perform at the 51st annual NAACP Image Awards.

The NAACP Image Awards will air live on BET on Feb. 22 at 8 pm ET. Presenters include Jamie Foxx, Janelle Monae, Alicia Keys, Tiffany Haddish, Octavia Spencer, Lena Waithe, Leslie Odom Jr., Tamron Hall, Michael B. Jordan, Jodie Turner-Smith, Morgan Freeman, and Sterling K. Brown. Anthony Anderson is set to host the awards show for his seventh consecutive year.

Rihanna will receive the NAACP’s President’s Award. She will be recognized for her career achievements and public service.

Rihanna has not only enjoyed a groundbreaking career as an artist and musician but has also distinguished herself as a stellar public servant,” NAACP president Derrick Johnson said via the NAACP website. “From her business achievements through Fenty to her tremendous record as an activist and philanthropist, Rihanna epitomizes the type of character, grace and devotion to justice that we seek to highlight in our President’s Award.”

REVOLT TV’s “The Breakfast Club” is nominated for Outstanding News/Information (Series or Special) and will go up against “PUSHOUT: The Criminalization of Black Girls in Schools” (PBS), “Surviving R. Kelly” (Lifetime), “The Story of God with Morgan Freeman” (National Geographic), and “Unsung” (TV One).

The Breakfast Club” morning show includes segments such as “Angela Yee’s Rumor Report,” where she shares the latest pop culture news and Envy and Charlamagne share their unique opinions on each topic. “Donkey of the Day” is where Charlamagne chooses a public figure or celebrity to poke fun at after publicly make a fool of themselves. DJ Envy’s “People’s Choice Mix” is 25 minutes straight of Envy’s award-winning music mixes.

Voting has officially closed for the NAACP Image Awards. Make sure you tune in to see who will win.