The nominees for the 2020 iHeartRadio Music Awards have been announced.

The awards show is set to take place Sunday, March 29th at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles.

The iHeartRadio Music Awards will honor this year’s most-played artists and songs on the iHeartRadio stations and the iHeartRadio app throughout 2019. Fans will be given the opportunity to vote for the winners in several categories, including Best Fan Army, Best Lyrics, Best Cover Song, Best Music Video, Best Remix, the Social Star Award, Favorite Tour Photographer, and the first-ever Favorite Music Video Choreography Award.

Megan Thee Stallion wrapped up an amazing year in music and she is nominated for two iHeartRadio awards. She announced her nominations on her Instagram account and asked her fans to vote using the link in her bio. “Hey hotties we’re nominated for 2 awards at the @iheartradio music awards !!! Best new hip hop artist and best lyrics! Use the link in my bio to vote!” the “Cash Shit” rapper wrote on Instagram.

Lizzo raked up the nominations this year. She is nominated for Best New Pop Artist, Female Artist of the Year, and Best New Hip Hop Artist. Her hit song “Truth Hurts” is nominated for Song of the Year.

Summer Walker will be making her iHeartRadio debut with nominations in the R&B Song of the Year, Best New R&B Artist and R&B Artist of the Year categories.

Chris Brown is taking home a nomination for R&B Artist of the Year and his hit song “No Guidance” is taking home a nomination for R&B Song of the Year.

Social voting begins today (Jan. 8) and will end Mar. 23 at 8pm ET/5pm PT for all categories, except for Best Fan Army which will continue through Friday, March 27th at 9am ET/6am PT. Fans can vote using the appropriate category and nominee hashtags or by visiting

Congratulations to all of the nominees. To see the full list of the nominations, click here.