clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watch C.T. Vivian’s funeral in Atlanta, Georgia here

Civil rights leader C.T. Vivian will be laid to rest on Thursday (July 23) in Atlanta, Georgia. Taking place at Providence Missionary Baptist Church, the late activist’s funeral is from 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT to 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT. 

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.