clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

ALLBLACK’s debut album ‘TY4FWM’ has arrived

The new album feature Vince Staples, Drakeo the Ruler, Mozzy, G-Eazy, and many more.

Last month, ALLBLACK announced the title and release date of his debut project TY4FWM (Thank You For Fuckin’ With Me) and it has finally officially arrived. With the announcement came a new song and video for “Ego” featuring Drakeo The Ruler produced by Kenny Beats. The new album feature Vince Staples, Drakeo the Ruler, Mozzy, G-Eazy, E-40, Sada Baby, and more with production from Kenny Beats, DTB, Cole M.G.N., ShMartin and Cal-A.

After the aforementioned “Ego,” he then circled back around to share the official video for “10 Toes,” which is a representation of Northern California talent as fellow Bay Area spitters G-Eazy and E-40 stepped in with the assists. On the track, ALLBLACK has the honor of starting it off:

I’m up early for the paper (I’m up early for the paper), on that roll, I gotta pick and roll in Decatur/ Money dirty, I was in the swamp with the gators, dunk the ball, I don’t lay up (I don’t lay up, holmes)/

Shoot at opps like a two guard on the Pacers (Yeah, yeah), You a fraud, you a faker (You a fraud, you a faker)/ Game sharper than a razor (Game sharper than a razor), on my grind like a skater (I be Tony Hawkin’) When that money call, I’m on that (I’m on that, get it)

ALLBLACK’s last project was No Shame 3, which came out in 2020. This year he has shared singles like “Anejo” and “Don’t Get Grabbed” featuring Dom The President. Most recently he can also be heard on Drakeo The Ruler and Ralfy The Plug’s new project A Cold Day In Hell.

Be sure to tune into ALLBLACK’s brand new project TY4FWM (Thank You For Fuckin’ With Me) down below. You can also view the music videos for “Ego” and “10 Toes” as well.

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.