This Friday (Dec. 3), Khalid will unveil his latest project Scenic Drive, a nine-track EP that comes with a wealth of contributions from Alicia Keys, 6LACK, Lucky Daye, JID, Ari Lennox, Majid Jordan, and more. A couple of months ago, he led the forthcoming drop with “Present,” a James Maddocks, LNKmusic, Hoskins, and Charlie Handsome-produced offering that sees him putting his heart on his sleeve for that special someone:

“I can give you my love, everything is yours, all I have, you gotta say the word, could be yours, nothing in this world change a thing, nothing in this world change a thing, is it okay if I take a night to be present, yeah? I can give you everything tonight…”

Today, the “Location” star delivers a new video for “Present” that sees direction from Scheme E. The clip sees Khalid and a crew of coeds, who can be scene breaking out into choreographed dances throughout. It’s dope to see Khalid get into form with some matching moves as well — it’s definitely giving viewers an idea of what might take place when he heads back on tour down the line.

Upon its arrival, Scenic Drive will follow Khalid‘s sophomore LP Free Spirit, which saw 17 tracks and a couple of assists from John Mayer and Safe. The project was both a critical and commercial success, landing Khalid his first number one album on the Billboard 200 thanks to an impressive 202,000 first-week album equivalent units sold. In addition to Scenic Drive, he’s also said to be putting his final touches on a third album titled Everything Is Changing.

Check out both Khalid’s “Present” video and the full tracklisting for Scenic Drive below.

Scenic Drive tracklist:

  1. “Intro (Scenic Drive)” feat. Alicia Keys
  2. “Present”
  3. “Backseat”
  4. “Retrograde” feat. 6LACK and Lucky Daye
  5. “Brand New” feat. QUIN
  6. “All I Feel Is Rain” feat. JID
  7. “Voicemail” feat. Kiana Ledé
  8. “Open” feat. Majid Jordan
  9. “Scenic Drive” feat. Ari Lennox and Smino