/  08.03.2021

On Aug 6, the legendary Nas will release his brand new album King’s Disease II. The project is the official second installment of the first King’s Disease, which was released in August of last year. Today (Aug 3), Nas unveils the official tracklist for the album, confirming there is plenty to look forward to.

The tracklist immediately set social media on fire thanks to the spectrum of features that was revealed. The list boasts appearances from certified legends in the music world like Charlie Wilson, Eminem, and EPMD. However, the name that got fans arguably the most excited was Ms. Lauryn Hill, as fans know one of Nas’ most classic tracks was birthed the last time they joined forces, which was “If I Ruled The World (Imagine That)” from his 1996 project It Was Written.

Along with the aforementioned artists, King’s Disease II will also feature current stars like A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and California’s very own YG. Another LA native that appears on the list is Blxst, who was recently named one of XXL’s Freshmen just this year.

Back in June, Nas announced he planned to release a reissue of It Was Written when the album turns 25. He kept his promise and sure enough on July 2, he shared It Was Written (Expanded Edition) on all major DSPs. The digital reissue is an expanded version of the album that includes the previously cassette-only song “Silent Murder” and a version of “Street Dreams” that includes a bonus verse. Get On Down, which is the label reissuing the LP, will also be releasing vinyl versions of the slightly expanded project.

Be sure to check out the official tracklist for Nas’ forthcoming King’s Disease II in full down below.

King’s Disease II:

01 The Pressure

02 Death Row East

03 40 Side

04 EPMD 2 (ft. Eminem and EPMD)

05 Rare

06 YKTV (ft. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie and YG)

07 Store Run

08 Moments

09 Nobody (ft. Ms. Lauryn Hill)

10 No Phony Love (ft. Charlie Wilson)

11 Brunch of Sundays (ft. Blxst)

12 Count Me In

13 Composure (ft. Hit-Boy)

14 My Bible

15 Nas Is Good


Horizem | 'Beyond The Streamer'

Up-and-coming streamer Marcyssa Brown (aka Horizem) shares with REVOLT’s Rodney Rikai how she got into ...
  /  01.21.2022

Pitch Black | 'Bet on Black'

With the grand prize on the line, the judges field pitches from a new batch ...
  /  01.18.2022

Jim Jones gives us the 12/17 - 12/19 weekend weather | 'Drip Report'

On a new “Drip Report​​,” Jim Jones gets us right with the weekend weather​​ forecast ...
  /  12.17.2021

Lil Duval, Sukihana, Project Pat, Big Homies House & Lil Scrappy join "Big Facts Live"

The “Big Facts” crew is live from the Buckhead Theatre in Atlanta, GA to celebrate ...
  /  01.04.2022
View More