Just last week (July 23) The Kid LAROI unleashed his new project Fuck Love 3: Over You. He now circles back to reveal the official deluxe version, adding on a handful of new tracks, now bringing the overall total to a whopping 35 songs in the compilation. It includes the new tracks, “I Don’t Know,” “About You,” “Lonely and Fucked Up,” “Situation,” Attention,” and “Best for Me,” all of which are featureless. The Kid LAROI tapped on some of Chicago’s finest for musical contributions for the project from Polo G, to G Herbo, to Lil Durk. He also enlisted Justin Bieber, Stunna Gambino, and Mustard.

On the project’s intro track “OVER YOU,” Laroi sets the tone with his honest and raw lyrics right from the start:

You left me bleeding out when I was down, I had to heal myself/ Got a lot of friends, but I feel alone, only one I hear is myself/ Nowhere to run, nowhere to hide, not a single soul I can tell/ I look around, I got everything, but I’m still livin’ in hell/ Uh, talkin’ to the voices in my head, let ‘em tell it, I’d be better dead

Fuck Love 3: Over You EP is said to be the final installment in his trilogy. The Kid LAROI dropped his debut mixtape F**k Love last year in July, and later on returned with a deluxe version of the project titled F**k Love (Savage). The deluxe edition saw the Sydney rapper add seven new songs to the mixtape’s tracklist, including previously released single ‘So Done.’ YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Internet Money, Marshmello, and Machine Gun Kelly make appearances on the new and improved body of work. The original project included features from Lil Mosey, Corbin, and the late Juice WRLD.

Be sure to press play on The Kid LAROI’s brand new deluxe version of F*ck Love 3: Over You.