Vince Staples continues to let loose new details about his forthcoming self-titled album.

Earlier today (July 2), the West Coast artist hopped onto Twitter and revealed the official tracklist for his album, which is all set to be released on July 9. The new project checks in at 10 tracks. Unfortunately, if there are features, Staples hasn’t revealed them yet.

Adding to his bit of promotional work for today, Staples also released a brief video asking for fans to go to designated streaming platforms to pre-save his new album. What begins as a conspicuously earnest request is hilariously thrown to the wayside toward the end of the clip.

“I’m Vince Staples, and it’s my birthday,” he begins in the clip. “If you care about my birthday, you should do one thing for me. Go pre-save, pre-add or pre-order Vince Staples by Vince Staples on your local DSP. It would really mean a lot. Thank you, bitch.”

Staples’ new album will be his first LP since late 2018’s FM!, a brief, but incisive demonstration of all-around songwriting technique that only reaffirmed his status as one of the most talented technicians the rap game has to offer.

Staples began promoting his new album when he dropped “Law of Averages,” a dope new song filled with sharp quips and quotable wordplay fans know and love. Speaking on the project, which will be produced by Kenny Beats, Staples says it’s a chance to get more personal.

“It really gives much more information about me that wasn’t out there before,” he said in a statement. “That’s why I went with that title. I feel like I’ve been trying to tell the same story. As you go on in life, your point of view changes. This is another take on myself that I might not have had before.”

Check out the Staples’ tracklist as well as his new promo video for the album below. Read about his forthcoming graphic novel when you’re done.