This Friday (June 18), Bbyafricka will unleash her debut album Bigafricka. To prep fans for the project release she drops off a fresh new single named after the ever so influential Young Thug. On the new track, the Inglewood rapper rides the Dirty Sosa production:

I don’t even know, baby I’m drippin, yeah Scottie I’m Pippin/ Baby mad, baby drip, had to let her go she was fucked up/ Givenchy on the toes, yeah you know I mean business/ Pull up with your hoes, they start trippin’

You know I won’t tell/ See my old n***a in the chain gang ridin’ down, damn, hope that boy make bail/

After officially announcing her debut project Bigafricka, Bbyafricka made sure to give a bit of insight on her inspiration for the “Baby Mama Coochie” visual that dropped last month. “The idea of the video is me first as a blow-up doll stepping into her power and ultimately dominating men” she shares via press release. On working with Saweetie, she mentions, “She was great! She seems real down to earth and very sweet. She was easy to work with and is a beautiful girl.”

In 2020 she flexed her hometown roots in the single “Where You From” and more recently released singles “Irate” and “Death Date” as well as the aforementioned successful “Baby Mama Coochie.”

Be sure to press play on Bbyafricka’s brand new single “Young Thug.” Also check out the official Bigafricka tracklist, complete with all producer credits as well down below.

1. Rogers Park (prod. doitlevi)

2. Gass Freestyle (prod. dirtysosa)

3. Big A freestyle( prod. lowthegreat)

4. Atlanta (prod. dirtysosa)

5. Freddy Krueger (prod. dirtysosa)

6. Shawty Lo (prod. cypress)

7. Mad (prod. liftoff)

8. Young Thug (prod. dirtysosa)

9. Bigslime (prod.. liftoff)

10. On Me (prod. dirtysosa)

11. Pop It (prod. dirtysosa)

12. Bugs Bunny (prod. nedarb)

13. I’m Crazy (prod. antdawg)

14. F.W.U.T (prod. nedarb)

15. Fuck It Up (prod. nedarb)