Lil Durk and Lil Baby have unveiled the tracklist and features for their forthcoming joint project, The Voice of the Heroes. In Instagram posts on Wednesday (June 2), the two rappers shared the album’s tracklist and revealed it will include features from Travis Scott, Meek Mill, Young Thug and Rod Wave.

“We different we ain’t to be played with!” Durk captioned his post.

Fans have been waiting anxiously for The Voice of the Heroes ever since Durk and Lil Baby announced the album a few months ago.

“We coming. Me and [Lil] Durk dropping an album, fa sho,” Lil Baby revealed to MTV News at the time.

“When it comes to that street shit, the streets is like, we the voices and the heroes of this shit. You know what I’m saying?” he continued. “Kids look at us like heroes. I know they look at me like one and [Lil] Durk, too. That ni**a been holding it down for a minute.”

“We gotta go both ways. We got songs where we’re just bars, we got songs where… you know, the vibe,” Lil Baby added. “We got songs with other people that’s just remakes of other songs. It’s gon’ be one of the craziest albums to ever come out.”

The Voice of the Heroes was initially slated to arrive last week (May 28), but was later postponed to this Friday (June 4). During a Zoom interview, Swizz Beatz told HipHopDX that Durk and Baby decided to push back their joint project out of respect for DMX’s posthumous album, Exodus, which was also slated for a May 28 release.

So far, the duo has teased The Voice of the Heroes by releasing its title track and an accompanying music video. See Lil Durk’s post on Instagram and The Voice of the Heroes tracklist below.