The Not Fu*king Around Coalition (NFAC) will assemble in Louisville this Saturday (July 25) in honor of Breonna Taylor, the 26-year-old EMT who was fatally shot by police back in March. According to Wave 3 News, the event is expected to draw 5,000 members of the self-described armed all-Black militia, whose primary concern on Saturday is demanding justice for Taylor and other victims of police brutality.

“The NFAC has been misrepresented by many on social media and so forth and we’re here to end those theories,” group leader Grand Master Jay — also known as John Fitzgerald Johnson — said. “We’re not here to cause chaos. There have been rumors we’re coming to hunt people down. Again, we are simply exercising our Constitutional rights to assemble and bear arms.”

Jay said he’s coordinated with the Louisville Metro Police Department, attorney general, mayor’s office and local activists to ensure that the event will be peaceful and said they are supportive of his event. He described the display not as a protest or demonstration, but as the peaceful exercising of the group’s right to bear arms and assemble. The NFAC hasn’t publicly disclosed the event’s location in order to prevent issues with potential counter-protestors, but it is expected to begin around noon.

In a video shared to social media, Wave 3 reports, Jay instructed his group members to arrive dressed in all black and to bring shotguns, semiautomatic weapons or rifles.

“We are aware of this post. As with all protests we learn about, we attempt to reach out to organizers to understand what their plans are,” the LMPD said in a statement about the display. “We have had several protests posted over the past several weeks, some of which have occurred and some which have not. We will take the appropriate steps to prepare for whatever may occur.”

The NFAC staged another event on the 4th of July in Georgia. Nearly 1,000 militia men and women marched through Stone Mountain Park calling for the removal of the enormous rock memorial of three confederate leaders — Jefferson Davis, Robert E. Lee, and Stonewall Jackson.