Chris Brown and Young Thug have revealed the tracklist to their forthcoming joint mixtape, Slime & B.

The mixtape, which drops tomorrow (May 5) on Brown’s 31st birthday, will consist of 13 tracks including “Trapback,” “City Girls,” “Big Slimes,” “I Got Time” and “Undrunk.”

Earlier this month, the Royalty singer first teased the joint project to fans on his Instagram story. He wrote, “Me and Thugga Thugga Got a mixtape coming soon.” The Barter 6 rapper reposted the message to his social media accounts. Last week, Brown revealed the name of the mixtape and its release date.

Brown and Thugger last collaborated on the single “High End,” alongside Future, which landed on the singer’s 2017 studio album, Heartbreak on a Full Moon.

Most recently, the Virginia bred singer was featured on “Wake Up Dead” with T-Pain. The single was initially teased during Pain’s Verzuz battle with Lil Jon. The song’s title is inspired by a scene in Scary Movie 3 when Kevin Hart and Anthony Anderson’s characters argued about whether or not the “wake up dead” phrase made any sense.

Brown hasn’t released a full-length project since 2019’s Indigo, which featured hits “No Guidance,” “Heat,” “Come Together,” “Undecided” and “Wobble Up.” The album featured appearances from H.E.R., Gunna, Juvenile, Tory Lanez, Juicy J, Lil Jon, G-Eazy, Nicki Minaj, Tyga, Lil Wayne, Drake, Trey Songz and more. Indigo also landed at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Young Thug recently released his track “Quarantine Clean” with Gunna and Turbo. The single followed up his appearance on Trippie Redd’s A Love Letter To You 4 (Deluxe). In 2019, he released his critically acclaimed albums, So Much Fun and So Much Fun (Deluxe). The LPs featured appearances from Future, Gunna, Travis Scott, Lil Baby, Machine Gun Kelly, J. Cole, Juice WRLD and more.

Check out the full tracklist for Slime & B below.