Over the weekend, we were all treated to a slew of virtual performances and battles by many of our favorite artists. Among the live streaming was a head-to-head between The-Dream and Sean “The Pen” Garrett, two successful and equally talented artists in the game known just as much for their production and songwriting as they are for their own personal releases.

Naturally, the event was as entertaining as you would expect – both artists helped to create a build-up via scathing posts to each other on social media. During, viewers and listeners were treated to classics by Beyoncé, Justin Bieber, Rihanna, Ciara and loads more — further proving just how much of an effect these two have had on the music industry.

One of the biggest moments came when The-Dream unearthed an unreleased version of JAY-Z’s Magna Carta cut “Holy Grail,” which saw The-Dream handling the vocals in place of Justin Timberlake. Given the fever pitch demand, it was only a matter of time before the full version of the track ended up on streaming platforms, adding an entirely new perspective to the classic cut.

The-Dream also used the weekend to reveal the tracklisting to his upcoming Sextape 4 project, which would be his first since the massive triple album Ménage A Trois back in 2018. That sure-to-be adults only vibe is expected to make landfall on April 4.

In the meantime, you can check out JAY-Z and The-Dream’s unreleased version of “Holy Grail” and the aforementioned tracklisting below. As it did during its premiere, you can definitely expect continued debate about both versions throughout the week.

Sextape 4 tracklist:

1. “Passion”

2. “Nothing Will Feel The Same”

3. “Sang”

4. “Hard 4 Me”

5. “Notice”

6. “Spiritual”

7. “Ecstacy”

8. “Wee Hours”

9. “Body Work”

10. “Fuck My Brains Out”

11. “Say Something”

12. “Take Care”

13. “Coltrane”