Photo: Getty Images/Scott Dudelson
  /  03.25.2020


Joyner Lucas is easily one of the most creative artists out right now, and — with his forthcoming album ADHD finally arriving — fans are going to see so much more of that creativity this year. Following his visual for “Lotto” comes a very dope clip for “Will,” which pays homage to Joyner’s idol, actor-hip hop legend Will Smith:

“I might just skrrt up to Philly, they call me Big Willie, I think I’m Mike Lowrey/

Ain’t nothin’ much you can tell me, I blew through a milli and threw me a party/

I know I’m the one, damn it I made it, I look at my son/

I feel like I’m dreaming, he truly a blessing, I’m really elated/

I pray that he grow up like Willow or Jaden, I know that he will/

I hope he look up to me, like we used to look up to Phil, I know thats it’s real/

I lay a brick at a time for something I know I can build, I learn it from Will…/”

The accompanying visual perfectly matches the wordplay, with Joyner literally taking on classic Will Smith roles — including those from Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Bad Boys, Men In Black, Wild Wild West, Aladdin, and even Shark Tale. The video ends with some audio from Will Smith himself, a bit of inspiration for all who are looking to accomplish their own successes.

ADHD is dropping this Friday, and — as can be seen via his official tracklist — will see additional appearances from Logic, Fabolous, Young Thug, Chris Brown and more. In addition to “Will” and “Lotto,” the project also boasts previously released tracks “I Love,” “ISIS,” “10 Bands” and the title track.

Until then, you can press play on “Will” below.

ADHD tracklist:

  1. “Screening Evaluation (Skit)”
  2. “I Lied (Intro)”
  3. “Isis” feat. Logic
  4. “The War” feat. Young Thug
  5. “Chris (Skit)”
  6. “I Love”
  7. “Devil’s Work”
  8. “Lotto”
  9. “Kevin (Skit)”
  10. “Gold Mine”
  11. “Finally” feat. Chris Brown
  12. “10 Bands”
  13. “Revenge”
  14. “Comprehensive Evaluation (Skit)”
  15. “ADHD”
  16. “Still Can’t Love” feat. King OSF & Fabolous
  17. “Will”
  18. “Broke & Stupid”




View More



View More


2022 sneaker release roundup | 'Rate 'Em'

For the season two finale, “Rate ‘Em” hosts Legendary Lade and Ashley Hall get together ...
  /  12.30.2022

REVOLT teams up with Jason Lee for new uncut and candid talk show

The media mogul will be hosting “The Jason Lee Show,” premiering on REVOLT today (Jan. 17).
  /  01.17.2023

Morris Chestnut credits 'The Best Man' for making him the leading man in Hollywood he is today

“I was able to land a few lead roles,” Morris Chestnut told REVOLT about being ...
  /  01.04.2023

50 Cent reveals Dr. Dre didn't want "21 Questions" on his debut album

50 Cent said on “Big Boy’s Neighborhood” that Dr. Dre wanted “21 Questions” featuring the ...
  /  01.17.2023
View More