Jay Electronica has finally released his debut album. On Friday (March 13), the New Orleans native dropped off his LP, A Written Testimony, which features contributions from JAY-Z, James Blake, Travis Scott, The Dream and more.

On Thursday (March 12), Apple Music shared the tracklist to Jay’s project on social media, which was written in Arabic. Back in February 2020, Jay revealed on Twitter that his album featured hip hop’s first billionaire.

“My debut album featuring Hov man this is highway robbery,” he wrote before adding, “Releasing in 40 days.”

JAY-Z’s contributions on A Written Testimony doesn’t come as a complete surprise. Back in 2010, Jay signed to Roc Nation. “My whole goal is to reintroduce magic to hip hop,” JAY-Z said of his decision to sign Jay Electronica. “We watched this wizard do his thing. Y’all supported him. And he’s an official Roc Nation signee.”

Prior to the release of A Written Testimony, TIDAL announced that an exclusive listening party was scheduled to take place in New York, Los Angeles and New Orleans. Unfortunately, it was canceled due to the widespread of the coronavirus. “It’s time. We’re giving @JayElectronica fans an exclusive first listen of his album ‘A Written Testimony’ with 3 intimate events in NY, LA, & New Orleans,” the statement read.

This isn’t the first time that a music event has been canceled or pushed back due to the coronavirus. On March 9, a source reported that Coachella was reportedly postponed. “A source familiar with the arrangements tells me that the Coachella festival will be postponed due to Coronavirus concerns and moved to the weekends of October 9 and 16,” the tweet read.

Check out Jay Electronica’s album and the tracklist below.

1. “The Omnipotent Event”

2. “The Ghost of Soulja Selim”

3. “Blinding” f/ Travis Scott

4. “The Eternal Tale”

5. “The Cosmic Soldier”

6. “The Shiny Suit Theory” ft. The-Dream

7. “Intensive Flowing”

8. “The Fruits of the Soul”

9. “The Wheel of Ezekiel” ft. The-Dream

10. “Praise Be to God”