With Ignatius set to drop on Friday (Mar. 6), Jadakiss is giving his fans the official tracklist of the album. The album features appearances by Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Pusha T, Dej Loaf, Ty Dolla $ign, John Legend and more.

He shared the news on Instagram and asked fans to flood the comments with the songs that they couldn’t wait to hear.

Ignatius will be Jada’s first studio album since his 2015 release Top 5 Dead or Alive. The album is named after Ignatius “Ice Pick” Jay, a Ruff Ryders A&R/producer who passed away in 2017.

The album was originally set to be released on Feb. 28, but Jada pushed it back out of respect for the late Pop Smoke.

“The New York hip hop community is mourning the untimely passing of one of our brightest young stars, and I felt it was best to pause for a moment to come together and reflect,” Jada said in a press release. “The Ignatius album means a lot to me – it celebrates the life of my brother Icepick Jay, another one we lost too soon.”

He continued, “It was Jay’s dream for me to collaborate with Pusha T on a new song. The single we’d planned to release together “Hunting Season” is a lyrical metaphor about taking out MCs in the rap arena, and we didn’t want anyone to confuse it with anything else. So out respect for Jay’s memory, for Pop Smoke’s memory, Pusha and I agreed to put this one on hold for a minute.”

“You can hear it when the album drops on March 6th,” he said. “Listen as it’s intended: two MCs who love Hip Hop and have a lot of love and respect for the next generation coming up.”

Check out Jadakiss’ Ignatius full tracklist below.