Blueface has announced another release date for his debut album, Find The Beat.

In an Instagram post he wrote, “Okay guys jokes over 😂 find the beat dropping March 13th” as the caption of a throwback photo of himself.

According to HipHopDX, this is the third release date that Blueface has set for his album. The album was originally supposed to be released on Dec. 9 of last year. The “Thotiana” rapper then said that the album would be released this year on Jan. 17. The 12-track album will feature appearances from Gunna, Stunna 4 Vegas, DaBaby, Lil Baby, Jeremih, NLE Choppa and more.

Blueface recently enlisted a Barack Obama look-a-like for his “Obama” video shoot. He posted a 10-second clip dancing with the impersonator and many fans actually thought he was with the real former president.

One Twitter user wrote, “I really thought Blueface had Obama doing the Thotiana for a second.”

Another Twitter user jokingly tweeted, “When everybody was playing Brother Blueface for all of his amateur actions I kept saying ‘he’s just a kid that needs some guidance.’ Now look at him, dancing with President Obama.”

Following the tragic death of Pop Smoke, Blueface took to social media to warn artists about moving to California.

“People think Cali/LA is beautiful sunny palm trees, niggas die here every single day,” he wrote on his Instagram story. “I recommend any artist coming this way to get in touch wit the right natives just to keep you up to speed. Soon as you relax and think it’s cool this way that’s when they strike.”

Check out Find The Beat’s tracklist and Blueface’s Instagram post below.

1. First Class f. Gunna

2. Weekend f. Lil Baby

3. Obama f. DaBaby

4. Double Back

5. Carne Asada f. Ambjaay

6. Wire f. Stunna 4 Vegas

7. Holy Moly f. NLE Choppa

8. Close Up f. Jeremih

9. Period

10. In The Zone

11. 2 Dicks f. YBN Nahmir

12. Street Shit