One of the top-selling artists of his generation, YoungBoy Never Broke Again delivers his latest release, Still Flexin, Still Steppin, which sees 14 new tracks and a single feature from fellow young gun Quando Rondo. It’s the Louisiana star’s latest release since the chart-topping AI YoungBoy 2.

Added to the release is a visual for the track “Lil Top,” which sees YoungBoy riding luxury style through the streets while performing over the Khris James and VJ-produced cut, a confirmed measure of his well-earned success:

“I cut off my day ones for the win/

I just pulled up in that black Maybach, you can’t see in/

Up, got plenty racks, I keep a strap with one cocked in/

Not even close with family, why the fuck would I want friends?/

Let’s go Fuck the ones who talkin’, bitch, I’m lit, alright/

A million dollars worth of cars, no lease, no rent/

I’m on that 20K, nobody tell me shit, I’m slime/

Bitch cross the line, I lose my mind, I bust that iron/”

Hailing from Baton Rouge, YoungBoy has been making noise regionally and nationally (or internationally) since 2015’s Life Before Fame. Since then, he’s cranked out a slew of top-charting projects, including his official big label debut Until Death Call My Name in 2018. While he’s also found himself in the news for negative reasons, his talent hasn’t been ignored, and he’s now one of the top artists in the game representing the new — and often-misunderstood — hip hop generation.

Press play on YoungBoy’s Still Flexin, Still Steppin and the Louie Knows-directed visual for “Lil Top” below.


  1. RIP Lil Phat
  2. Knocked Off
  3. Lil Top
  4. Red Eye
  5. Fine By Time
  6. Suited Panamera (feat. Quando Rondo)
  7. How You Want It
  8. Long RD
  9. Okay
  10. Bat Man
  11. Call Me Late
  12. Gunsmoke
  13. Bad Bad
  14. No Understand