It’s only right that Blac Youngsta would want to gift the ladies with something new for Valentine’s Day. Today, the Memphis star liberates a new visual for the bubbly single “All I Want,” which features assistance from Cash Money crooner Jacquees.

On the track, Youngsta delivers his own brand of “poetry” to the one he admires:

“All that bulls*** you done text me/

You can’t say I cheated ‘less you catch me/

When I hit the hood, they arrest me/

All the OG’s, they respect me/

When I’m with you, you bring out the best me/

When you make it home, make sure you text me/

We together, we gon’ do it fifty-fifty/

You ain’t have a home when you met me/”

The accompanying visual – directed by Mike Marasco – adds some cinematic humor to the track, as a charmless version of Youngsta can be seen chasing a woman in a midst of doppelgangers before he (literally) ends up losing his heart over her. This is interspersed with Jacquees and his collaborator on the fire escape, performing for the aforementioned ladies on the street below.

Produced by Hector Castro and London on da Track, “All I Want” is the latest single from Blac Youngsta’s 2019 release Church On Sunday, which saw 16 tracks and additional appearances from T.I., Yo Gotti, Moneybagg Yo, DaBaby, City Girls, Tory Lanez, G-Eazy, Wiz Khalifa, PnB Rock, Ty Dolla $ign and Chris Brown. Given his usually-high work ethic, fans can probably expect Youngsta to deliver a follow-up project sooner than later.

Press play on “All I Want” below. If you missed it, you can stream Church On Sunday as well.


1. “Long Live”

2. “So What”

3. “Church On Sunday” (Feat. T.I.)

4. “Goodbye” (Feat. Moneybagg Yo & Yo Gotti)

5. “Like a Pro” (Feat. DaBaby)

6. “Court Tomorrow”

7. “All I Want” (Feat. Jacquees)

8. “Whisper” (Feat. City Girls)

9. “Protect”

10. “No Tellin’”

11. Cut Up (Remix) (Feat. G-Eazy & Tory Lanez)

12. “Eaze My Mind” (Feat. PnB Rock & Wiz Khalifa)

13. “Shake It” with Ty Dolla $ign (Feat. Chris Brown)

14. “True Story”

15. “Red Light District”

16. “Sunset”