Photo: Video screenshot
  /  02.13.2020


Last week, Atlanta Rap veteran 2 Chainz brought his colleagues into the proverbial spotlight with the well-received compilation No Face No Case, the culmination of a new partnership deal between his own imprint, The Real University, and Atlantic Records. The compilation showcased talents from Hott LockedN, Skooly (who’s been alongside Chainz since the T.R.U. label was created back in 2015), Sleepy Rose and Worl, all rising stars from the ATL.

In a recent interview with Genius, Chainz explained his purpose behind creating a label for new artists, referring to other currently-thriving entities from his hometown:

“I want to share my blessings and I wanted to come up with a label because I am looking at the trends that QC is doing, that YSL is doing, all the labels of that caliber.”

Following visuals from the project for “Woo,” “How I Feel (Remix),” “New Levels New Devils,” “Virgil Discount” and “Shoot It Out,” the crew liberate a new clip for “Jefe S***,” which sees 2 Chainz handling hook duties for his compadres. Produced by Big Papito, the collaborators fluidly jump between street and wealth in regards to subject matter…the accompanying visual – shot by Cloud Harvest Creations – matches the song’s bravado, mixing in high-end threads with the grittiness of yellow tape and a warehouse.

Press play on “Jefe S***” above; if you missed it, you can also stream the aforementioned ‘No Face No Case’ below. In related news, 2 Chainz has a new single of his own making waves titled “Dead Man Walking,” which features Future…you can check that out here.

No Face No Case Tracklisting

1. “Shoot It Out” feat. 2 Chainz, Sleepy Rose, Worl & Hott LockedN

2. “Virgil Discount” feat. 2 Chainz & Skooly

3. “Pop Off” feat. Skooly

4. “Woo” feat. Sleepy Rose

5. “Rock Out” feat. NLE Choppa & Hott LockedN

6. “Brick On My Face” feat. Worl & 2 Chainz

7. “G Wagon” feat. Hott LockedN

8. “Georgia” feat. Sleepy Rose & 2 Chainz

9. “New Levels New Devils” f. Worl

10. “What’s Going On” feat. 2 Chainz & Worl

11. “Reliable” feat. Skooly, 2 Chainz & Quavo

12. “How I Feel (Remix)” feat. Skooly, NoCap & Quando Rondo

13. “Fake Beef” feat. 2 Chainz & Hott LockedN

14. “Jefe Shit” feat. Hott LockedN, Skooly, Sleepy Rose & Worl

15. “Vote” feat. Skooly, Worl & Bear1boss




View More



View More


2022 sneaker release roundup | 'Rate 'Em'

For the season two finale, “Rate ‘Em” hosts Legendary Lade and Ashley Hall get together ...
  /  12.30.2022

REVOLT teams up with Jason Lee for new uncut and candid talk show

The media mogul will be hosting “The Jason Lee Show,” premiering on REVOLT today (Jan. 17).
  /  01.17.2023

Morris Chestnut credits 'The Best Man' for making him the leading man in Hollywood he is today

“I was able to land a few lead roles,” Morris Chestnut told REVOLT about being ...
  /  01.04.2023

50 Cent reveals Dr. Dre didn't want "21 Questions" on his debut album

50 Cent said on “Big Boy’s Neighborhood” that Dr. Dre wanted “21 Questions” featuring the ...
  /  01.17.2023
View More