2 Chainz’s T.R.U. (The Real University) shares the new compilation album No Face No Case, highlighting hip-hop talent from Atlanta’s various zones. The 15-track project features 2 Chainz & Skooly’s “Virgil Discount,” Sleepy Rose’s “Woo,” Skooly’s “How I Feel (Remix) (Feat. NoCap & Quando Rondo),” and Worl’s “New Levels New Devils. View the track list and stream the album below.