Female rappers are continuing to do it big in 2020. Kamaiyah has just announced that her new album Got It Made will drop February 21.

In an Instagram post, she shared a photo of the album cover with the caption, “After almost 4 years I present to you my project ‘Got It Made’ 2•21•20 the wait is over we going up and this mutha fucka slap 💁🏾‍♀️ flood my comments with 500 ☂️’s and I’ll drop a song tonight 👀 (Presave link in my bio).”

Got It Made will consist of 10 tracks with appearances by Trina, J. Espinosa, and Capolow. Her new single with Trina called “Set It Up” will drop at 9 p.m. PST tonight (Feb. 3).

Kamaiyah is not worried about being a female in a male-dominated industry. In an interview with GQ, she spoke about whether or not she experienced any difficulties being a woman in the industry.

“No, I think it’s more so a popularity contest. It’s more about who you’re standing next to. At the point, I’m gonna want to go stand next to Cardi B over Kamaiyah, because she’s the biggest pop diva. That’s all it is. Popularity,” she said.

The Bay Area rapper also says that she believes that artists from her city don’t get enough credit.

“We don’t get our credit. [Other artists] steal our shit! I feel that’s the double-edge sword I still deal with to this day. So I made it out the Bay, but now you got the next stigma—you’re from the West Coast. They don’t like none of us, period! It’s a fucked-up game we in if you’re from the West Coast. But you gotta think about the people who came before us. They was fucking shit up! I get it. Tupac come out fighting everybody! Shutting shit down. Even Oakland—the MC Hammer deal! O.J. Simpson. The Bay just pisses people off!”

Check out Kamaiyah’s track list and cover art below.

1. “Intro”

2. “Pressure”

3. “Get Ratchet” f. J. Espinosa

4. “Still I Am”

5. “1-800-IM-Horny”

6. “Digits” f. Capolow

7. “Set It Up” f. Trina

8. “Mood Swings”

9. “Whatever Whenever”

10. “10 Toes High”