Broccoli City and Live Nation Urban have team up for the 2020 Broccoli City Festival and the lineup has finally been announced.

DaBaby, Megan Thee Stallion, and Roddy Ricch will headline the festival which will take place on May 9 in Washington, D.C. Other artists slated to hit the stage are Ari Lennox, Burna Boy, Doja Cat, Lucky Daye, IDK and more. Past performers include Solange, Nipsey Hussle, Rae Sremmurd, Childish Gambino, and Lil’ Wayne.

Tickets go on sale Friday (Jan. 24) at 10:00 a.m. ET. General admission tickets start at $79, but if you want to cop the tickets for a cheaper price, you can get them for $69.50 in the exclusive presale, which started today. In order to get those tickets at that price, you have to repost the official Broccoli City Festival flyer to your Instagram or Twitter account and submit a screenshot of that post to the link provided in Broccoli City’s Instagram bio. After that, you will be given a special code to use at checkout.

The festival is adding new and exciting things this year. There will be faster entry lanes, a new Royal Experience for VIP lounge, more food and beverage options, carnival thrill rides, selfie art activation, and a curated cannabis experience.

According to the festival’s website, “Broccoli City is a social enterprise that roots itself in a triple bottom line strategy that focuses on people, planet, and profit. Broccoli City has a mission to build thriving urban communities that sustain future generations by mobilizing and educating urban millennials through social impact campaigns and major events.”

“As a black-owned, millennial-led festival, we take great pride in our ability to create safe and authentic spaces for the black community to gather and celebrate the beauty of our culture.” said Marcus Allen and Brandon McEachern, founders of Broccoli City Festival. “At a time like this, it’s imperative for us to protect these spaces and encourage one another to make their voices heard, which is why our return to Washington, D.C. is so important.”

Check out the full lineup on the flyer below.