In celebration of the album’s 20th anniversary, Eminem will drop a special physical edition of The Slim Shady LP [Expanded Version] next month.

Re-released by Aftermath and Interscope Records, the 30-track The Slim Shady LP [Expanded Version] will become available on vinyl and a two-disc CD on Dec. 13. The extended record includes 10 bonus tracks, a cappella versions, radio edits, freestyles and more.

Initially released in February of 1999, The Slim Shady LP went on to win Best Rap Album at the 42nd Grammy Awards in 2000, with standout track, “My Name Is,” earning Eminem the Best Rap Solo Performance. The expanded version includes rare singles like “Get You Mad,” the “My Name Is” instrumental, an a cappella “Guilty Conscience” and “Bad Guys Will Always Die” from the Will Smith-starring Wild Wild West movie, which came out the same year.

Eminem released The Slim Shady LP [Expanded Version] digitally earlier this year, marking the album’s digital and streaming debut. Upcoming physical versions, which will include triple-vinyl and double-CD bundles, are available to pre-order now on Eminem’s website.

See The Slim Shady LP [Expanded Version] track list below.

  1. Public Service Announcement
  2. My Name Is
  3. Guilty Conscience ft. Dr. Dre
  4. Brain Damage
  5. Paul – Skit – ft. Paul “Bunyan” Rosenberg
  6. If I Had
  7. ’97 Bonnie & Clyde
  8. B**ch ft. Zoe Winkler
  9. Role Model
  10. Lounge – Skit – ft. Jeff Bass & Mark Bass
  11. My Fault
  12. Ken Kaniff – Skit -ft. Aristotle & Mark Bass
  13. C*m On Everybody
  14. Rock Bottom
  15. Just Don’t Give A F*ck
  16. Soap – Skit – ft. Jeff Bass & Royce Da 5’9”
  17. As The World Turns
  18. I’m Shady
  19. Bad Meets Evil – Royce Da 5’9”
  20. Still Don’t Give A F*ck


  1. Hazardous Youth (A Cappella Version)
  2. Get You Mad ft. Sway & King Tech
  3. Greg (A Cappella Version)
  4. Bad Guys Always Die (From The Wild Wild West Soundtrack) ft. Dr. Dre
  5. Guilty Conscience (Radio Version) ft. Dr. Dre
  6. Guilty Conscience (Instrumental) ft. Dr. Dre
  7. Guilty Conscience (A Cappella, Edited) ft. Dr. Dre
  8. My Name Is (Instrumental)
  9. Just Don’t Give A F*ck (A Cappella)
  10. Just Don’t Give A F*ck (Instrumental)