The 2019 BET Soul Train Awards honored several R&B artists on Sunday night (Nov. 17) at the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas. Co-hosted by actresses Tichina Arnold and Tisha Campbell-Martin, the lively evening included performances from Wale, Kelly Price, Queen Naija, Yolanda Adams and more, as well as the return of the popular Soul Cypher, which included Keyshia Cole, Le’Andria Johnson, Anthony Hamilton, Carl Thomas, Robert Glasper and Erykah Badu.

Chris Brown won three trophies for his Drake-assisted song, “No Guidance,” including Song of the Year, Best Dance Performance and Best Collaboration Performance.

“THANK YOU GOD !!! THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING ME,” he wrote on Instagram. “I LOVE YOU. It means the world to me.”

Lizzo made a close runner-up, taking home two awards. She won Video of the Year for her song “Juice” and Album/ Mixtape of the Year with Cuz I Love You.

Summer Walker beat out Lucky Daye, Mahalia, Nicole Bus, Pink Sweat$ and YK Osiris, taking home her first-ever award for Best New Artist. She revealed on Instagram that she nearly didn’t attend the ceremony due to her anxiety.

“I pushed through my #socialanxiety today and I’m really glad I did,” she wrote. “Cause the soul train experience is something any true music lover will never forget.”

Cardi B won the Rhythm & Bars Award for “Money,” with H.E.R. taking home the coveted Best R&B/Soul Female Artist Award. Khalid was honored with the Best R&B/Soul Male Artist Award.

Beyoncé won the Ashford & Simpson Songwriter’s Award for “Brown Skin Girl,” a collaboration with Saint Jhn and WizKid that appeared in The Lion King. The award also marked a first for Beyoncé’s 7-year-old daughter, Blue Ivy Carter, who contributed to the song as a vocalist and songwriter.

The Lady of Soul Award was presented to legendary singer Yolanda Adams, who also performed a medley of her greatest gospel hits.

Production duo James Samuel “Jimmy Jam” Harris III and Terry Steven Lewis received the Legend Award for their historic production contributions. A medley of their discography was performed during the night as tribute.

Finally, “Grown-ish” actor Trevor Jackson took home the Soul Train Certified Award and gospel singer Kirk Franklin won the Best Gospel / Inspirational Award.

Watch a few highlights below.